Sermons from 2015

 
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Celey, Johnny
51:00
 
 
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Celey, Johnny
39:00
 
 
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Bernard, David
35:00
 
 
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Bernard, David
39:00
 
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
34:00
 
 
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
45:00
 
 
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
32:00
 
 
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
48:00
 
 
Sunday, December 6, 2015
Bernard, David
39:00
 
 
Sunday, December 6, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
38:00
 
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
45:00
 
 
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
31:00
 
 
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
30:00
 
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Bernard, David
36:00
 
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
51:00
 
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
40:00
 
 
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
41:00
 
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Klinedinst, Doug
40:00
 
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Klinedinst, Doug
40:00
 
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
49:00
 
 
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Bernard, David
34:00
 
 
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
34:00
 
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
51:00
 
 
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
31:00
 
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Shaw, Rodney
49:00
 
  • Go to page:
  • Page 1 of/ 6 ( 1-25 of 143 Records )