Sermons from 2017

 
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Carney, Joshua
40:00
 
 
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
34:00
 
 
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
37:00
 
 
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
38:00
 
 
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Bernard, David
36:00
 
 
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
40:00
 
 
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Currie, Kathy
33:00
 
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Bagliore, Tony
54:00
 
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Simmons, Seth
35:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Starks, Greg
50:00
 
 
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
24:00
 
 
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
42:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
43:00
 
 
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
46:00
 
 
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
34:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
45:00
 
 
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Medina, Tyler
33:00
 
 
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
37:00
 
 
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Shaw, Rodney
44:00
 
 
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Bernard, David
30:00