Ministry Leaders

Care Groups

John & Liz Darby | caregroups@newlifeaustin.com

 

Children

Michael & Norma Frances | children@newlifeaustin.com

 

Connections

John & Liz Darby | connections@newlifeaustin.com

 

Discipleship

Greg Starks | discipleship@newlifeaustin.com

 

Young Families

Michael & Shannon George | youngfamilies@newlifeaustin.com

 

Guest Services

Wayland & Cecelia Wampler | guestservices@newlifeaustin.com

 

Ladies

Regina Noble | ladies@newlifeaustin.com

 

Men

Jerry Noble | men@newlifeaustin.com

 

Music

Jerediah & Alicia Montoya | music@newlifeaustin.com

 

Outreach

Steve Miller | outreach@newlifeaustin.com

 

Singles

John & Eva Dorman | singles@newlifeaustin.com

 

Youth

David & Ruth Snodgrass | youth@newlifeaustin.com